We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Garage Auto Repair Shop
515-210-9890
4824 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315

http://www.thegaragedmi.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jeff09/04/2022
    Connie08/04/2022
    Jim07/30/2022
Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle and myself. Had my oil changed...was told my timing cover gasket was leaking oil. They could fix, but should be under warranty and dealership should fix at no cost. I checked with dealership, was under warranty and dealership repaired at no cost. thank you for your honesty and integrity. Jim Davis
    Kevin05/19/2022
Great shop. Honest and professional.
    Tony03/31/2022
The Garage is great helpful staff with quality work definitely recommend them for you automotive service
    Codie03/10/2022
    Darlene02/03/2022
    Belinda12/31/2021
    Carol12/23/2021
Scott recently replaced an electrical panel in my Kia Soul 2014. Now everything works! Accommodating, kind, and competent. Highly recommend.
    Steve11/26/2021
    Carol09/09/2021
Scott is The Best. My sister (Toyota) and I (Kia) entrust him with all our car needs. He DOES NOT GOUGE!!!! Reasonable, reliable, and he accommodates your Covid protocols.
    Angie09/02/2021
    Angie08/05/2021
    Bridgette07/29/2021
It's always so easy to work with the guys at The Garage. I'm so glad a coworker referred them to me, I will be taking my vehicle to them from now on!
    Codie07/29/2021
These guys do an absolutely AMAZING job! Scott and his crew are truly great! I wouldn't take my vehicles ANYWHERE else!
    Aaron07/26/2021
knowledgeable people great service fair prices
    Connie07/22/2021
Fast friendly service. Greet me by name.
    Darlene05/13/2021
    Sonia03/29/2021
Great pricing, great service, fast repairs
    Shawn03/21/2021
Fantastic service, no mind games or unnecessary repairs. Love Scott and the crew!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4824 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo